Should you, for any reason, want to delete your account with us, you must follow the steps below:
1. Contact email@example.com and notify them that you want to delete your account.
2. Submit ID verification that you are indeed the owner of the account.
NOTE: This is required so that a compromised account cannot be closed by another person, other than the owner.
3. Once the ID verification is validated, you account will be deleted by our admin team.